Система ПЛК, используемая в упаковочной машине

Промышленная автоматизация становится глобальной тенденцией в производстве, процесс упаковки — одно из наиболее часто используемых в отрасли. Использование ПЛК является важным фактором. Полное название ПЛК — это программируемый логический контроллер. Поскольку с быстрым развитием современной механизации и автоматизации упаковочных технологий количественная упаковка различных предметов должна быть точной, и это оказывает прямое влияние на выживание и экономические выгоды. В этом случае большинство производителей выбирают высокоавтоматизированные производственные линии. Система ПЛК играет очень важную роль в этой производственной линии. С течением времени почти все машины Top Packing Machine Company оснащены экранами управления PLC, что обеспечивает большое удобство для пользователей.

технический прогресс
технический прогресс

Что ‘ S система PLC?

Программируемый логический контроллер, ПЛК или программируемый контроллер — это цифровой компьютер, используемый для автоматизации типичных промышленных электромеханических процессов. ПЛК используются во многих машинах в промышленности. В отличие от компьютеров общего назначения, программируемый логический контроллер (ПЛК) представляет собой цифровую операционную электронную систему, специально разработанную для применения в промышленных условиях. Основное назначение компьютера — автоматизация производственной линии. Теперь в упаковочной промышленности это легко найти. В связи с постоянным развитием социальных наук и технологий большинство упаковочных машин теперь оснащено системами ПЛК, которые в значительной степени автоматизированы. Также это неизбежность общественного развития.

Сенсорный экран ПЛК
PLC сенсорный экран-лацкан
Сенсорный экран ПЛК-вертикальный
Сенсорный экран ПЛК-вертикальный

Преимущества системы PLC

  • Высокая надежность. Поскольку в ПЛК в основном используются однокристальные микрокомпьютеры, они обладают высокой степенью интеграции, в сочетании с соответствующими схемами защиты и функциями самодиагностики, что повышает надежность системы.
  • Быстрая скорость бега. Поскольку управление ПЛК осуществляется программным управлением, независимо от его надежности или скорости работы, оно несравнимо с релейным логическим управлением.
  • Программировать легко. При программировании ПЛК в основном используются релейные диаграммы управления и операторы команд, и их количество намного меньше, чем количество команд микрокомпьютера. Поскольку лестничная диаграмма наглядна и проста, ее легко освоить и использовать. Его можно запрограммировать без профессиональных знаний компьютера.
  • Легкая установка. По сравнению с компьютерной системой установка ПЛК не требует ни специального компьютерного зала, ни строгих мер защиты.
  • Специальные функции, такие как действия с задержкой и счетчики, могут быть легко реализованы с помощью ПЛК.

Почему в упаковочной машине применяется система PLC?

Было время, когда упаковочная машина не имела системы ПЛК. Следовательно, требуется больше операторов для обеспечения завершения работы. Но результат не был удовлетворительным. С другой стороны, другая машина должна выполнять ту же работу, что требует от оператора осмотра вручную. Расход времени и денег высок. Исходя из этого, мы применяем систему PLC к упаковочной машине. Это обеспечивает лучшую координацию между различными системами автоматизации для достижения лучших результатов. Взвесьте предметы, а затем должным образом запечатайте их для распределения с помощью системы ПЛК. Кроме того, экран управления ПЛК, отображаемый на машинах, может устанавливать длину мешка, скорость, язык, цепочку мешков, температуру, счет и т. Д. Он не только освобождает людей, но также создает удобные и простые условия для пользователей.  

Машины с системой PLC на продажу в компании Top (Henan)

Подушка панели управления ПЛК
Подушка панели управления ПЛК

Система ПЛК — это ядро ​​машины. Как авторитетный производитель и поставщик упаковочного оборудования, развивающийся почти тридцать лет, наша компания предлагает упаковочные машины для гранул , порошковых упаковок, подушек и лацканов, оснащенные экраном управления ПЛК, который полностью реализует автоматизацию машины. Это не только повышает эффективность работы, но и экономит затраты на рабочую силу и время. Кроме того, мы также предлагаем вакуумные упаковочные машины , разливочные машины и т. Д. Наши машины хорошего качества, стабильны в работе и доступны по цене. Что еще более важно, мы также поддерживаем индивидуальные услуги. Вы можете настроить нужную упаковочную машину в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Если у вас есть сомнения, свяжитесь с нами., мы ответим вам как можно скорее!

    Пожалуйста, оставьте свой запрос в форме ниже. Мы ответим вам как можно скорее.
    Продукт (обязательно):

    Ваше имя (обязательно):

    Ваш адрес электронной почты (обязательно):

    Ваш телефон (обязательно):

    Твоя страна:

    Ваша компания:

    Ваше сообщение (обязательно):

    Поделитесь с друзьями
    quote Get Quote
    whatsapp WhatsApp
    ×

    Get a Quote

    Your requirements has been submitted.
    Something went wrong. Please try again

What is a PLC system that used in packaging machines?

Industry automation becomes the global trend in manufacturing, the packaging process is one of the most uses in the industry. The use of PLC is a major factor. The full name of PLC is the programmable logic controller. Because with the rapid development of modern mechanization and automation of packaging technology, the quantitative packaging of various items should be accurate and this has a direct impact on the survival and economic benefits. In this case, most manufacturers choose highly automated production lines. The PLC system plays a very important role in this production line. Following the development of the times, almost all of Top Packing Machine Company‘s machines adopt PLC control screens, which brings great convenience to users.

Tech-advance
Tech-Advance

Whats PLC system?

A programmable logic controller, PLC, or programmable controller is a digital computer used for the automation of typically industrial electromechanical processes. PLCs are used in many machines in industries. Unlike general-purpose computers, Programmable logic controller (PLC) is a digital operation electronic system specially designed for application in the industrial environment. The main purpose of the computer is automation in the production line. Now in the packing industry, you can find it easily. With the continuous advancement of social science and technology, most packaging machines now are equipped with PLC systems, which are largely automated. Also, this is the inevitability of social development.

Plc touch screen
Plc Touch Screen-Lapel
Plc touch screen-vertical
Plc Touch Screen-Vertical

Advantages of PLC system

  • High reliability. Since PLCs mostly use single-chip microcomputers, they are highly integrated, coupled with corresponding protection circuits and self-diagnosis functions, which improve the reliability of the system.
  • Fast running speed. Since PLC control is executed by program control, regardless of its reliability or operating speed, it is incomparable to relay logic control.
  • Programming is easy. PLC programming mostly adopts relay control ladder diagrams and command statements, and its number is much less than that of microcomputer instructions. Because the ladder diagram is vivid and simple, it is easy to master and use. It can be programmed without computer professional knowledge.
  • Easy installation. Compared with the computer system, the installation of PLC does not require either a special computer room or strict shielding measures.
  • Special functions such as time-delay actions and counters can be easily implemented using PLC.

Why is PLC system applied in the packaging machine?

There was a time when the packaging machine did not include a PLC system. Therefore, more operators are required to ensure the completion of the work. But the result was not satisfactory. On the other hand, a different machine has to perform the same job, which requires the operator to manually inspect it. The consumption of time and money is high. Based on that, we apply PLC system to the packing machine. It allows the best coordination between different automation systems to provide better results. Weight the items and then seal them up properly for distribution with the help of PLC system. Besides, PLC control screen displayed on the machines can set bag length, speed, language, chain bags, temperature, counting, etc. It not only releases humans but also creates convenient and easy conditions for users.  

Machines with PLC system for sale in Top(Henan) Company

PLC system is the core of the machine. As a reputable packaging machine manufacturer and supplier that has developed for nearly thirty years, our company’s granule packaging machine, powder packaging machine, pillow packaging machine, and lapel machine are equipped with PLC control screen, which fully realizes the automation of the machine. This not only improves work efficiency but also saves the cost of manpower and time. In addition, we also provide vacuum packaging machines, filling machines, etc. Our machines are of good quality, stable operation and affordable. More importantly, we also support customized services. You can customize the packaging machine you need according to your own needs. If you have any doubts, please contact us, we will reply to you as soon as possible!

Plc control panel-pillow
Plc Control Panel-Pillow

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you as soon as possible.
    Product (required):

    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel (required):

    Your country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):

    Share your love
    quote Get Quote
    whatsapp WhatsApp
    ×

    Get a Quote

    Your requirements has been submitted.
    Something went wrong. Please try again